I have begun to collect data for my poster. To do this, I created two tallies, one for my male Facebook friends, the other for females. I went through my entire Facebook friends list and separated them into male and female. From the information I gathered, I have found out I have a total of 205 Facebook friends that are female, whilst I have 195 friends that are male. This information I can then use on my poster, by creating a graphic in two separate colour to represent the two sexes. 

I shall also use this information to sub-catagories things in the poster, for example the amount of males that went to the same school as I did etc. 

Leave a Reply

